Me Before You

Based on the critically acclaimed, bestselling novel by Jojo Moyes, New Line Cinema’s and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures’ “Me Before You” stars Emilia Clarke (“Game of Thrones”) and Sam Claflin (“The Hunger Games” series), under the direction of Thea Sharrock, making her feature film directorial debut.

Sharrock directs from a screenplay by Jojo Moyes, based on her book.  The film is produced by Karen Rosenfelt (“The Twilight Saga” films, “Max”) and Alison Owen (“Saving Mr. Banks,” “Suffragette”), and executive produced by Sue Baden-Powell (“Elysium,” “Pride and Prejudice and Zombies”).

This was a first time collaboration for Craig Armstrong and Thea Sharrock.  They worked together on the score in Craig’s studio in Glasgow and recorded at Angel Studios in London.

Me Before You was released in the UK on June 3rd 2016. The official score was digitally released on 24th June 2016 by Watertower Music.

Album tracks

1Me Before You Orchestral
2Will Goes To Work
3The Castle
4Walk Home
5Lou’s Interview
6Meet Will
7Lunch Hour
Alicia & Rupert
9Lou Phones For Help
10Will’s Pain
11Didn’t You Love Anything
12Lou Shaves Will
13Will’s Wish
14The Red Dress
16A Lawyer Calls
17Rush To Hospital
18Nathan Agrees
19The Beach
20Talk With Dad
21Journey To Dignitas
23Within A Day

Film trailer